LA: 8:00 AM (PDT)

NY: 11:00 AM (EDT)

EU: 5:00 PM (CEST)

JP: 12:PM (JST)

History of Pilates

Lolita San Miguel

 

Ken Endelman

The webinar replay is available for all registered participants. The password was sent to you by email. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@pilates-summit.com.

Dr Christian Larsen

Ken Endelman

Tetsuo Yoshida

Kevin Bowen

Clare Dunphy Hemani

Debora Kolwey

registration_gray

    Contact

    joseph

    Joseph Pilates

    HOSTED BY

    Iva Mazzoleni 

    In charge of

    « the Show must Go On »

    Marcelo Benites Surreable

    In charge of

    « make the Impossible Possible »

    Gabriela Grabowska 

    In charge of

    « the Sky is the Limit »

    Iva                +41 79 849 92 85
    Marcelo      +41 79 766 77 86
    Gabriela     +41 76 327 52 87

    info@pilates-summit.com